Contact

 

 

Ready to Start Your Adventure?

Contact Ingrid Hinn to get started, get more details, tour our facilities, get your event on the calendar and begin the great adventure.

831.430.1216
guestgroups@mounthermon.org

 

Our Team

Once you have contracted your event with us, this is the all-star crew that will partner with you from the beginning to the end of your event.

  • Zach Hall
    Reservations & Event Services Coordinator
    Conference Center
    zach.hall@mounthermon.org
    831.430.1217

  • Grace Sunukjian

    Grace Sunukjian
    Reservations & Event Services Coordinator
    Ponderosa Lodge and Redwood Camp
    grace.sunukjian@mounthermon.org
    831.430.1278

  • Amy Howard

    Amy Howard
    Reservations & Event Services Coordinator
    Conference Center
    amy.howard@mounthermon.org
    831.430.4333

  • Bill Fernald Photo

    Bill Fernald
    Director of Guest Services
    bill.fernald@mounthermon.org
    831.430.1233

  • Craig Thompson

    Craig Thompson
    Kidder Creek Associate Director
    River, Outback, and Expedition
    craig.thompson@mounthermon.org
    530.467.3265

  • Jennifer Lewis

    Jennifer Lewis
    Whisper Canyon Coordinator & Host
    wchost@mounthermon.org
    805.472.9201

  • Nicole Thrift

    Nicole Thrift
    Reservations & Event Services Host
    Ponderosa Lodge

  • Sarah Athearn

    Sarah Athearn
    Reservations & Event Services Host
    Redwood Camp

  • Trisha Endersby

    Trisha Endersby
    Reservations & Event Services Host
    Conference Center

Contact

Santa Cruz Mountains

831.335.4466

Mailing Address
PO Box 413
Mount Hermon, CA  
95041-0413

Main Office Physical Address
37 Conference Drive
Felton, CA  95018

info@mounthermon.org

Kidder Creek

888.226.7386

Mailing Address
Kidder Creek
P.O. Box 208
Greenview, CA 96037

Physical Address
Kidder Creek
2700 S Kidder Creek Rd.
Greenview, CA 96037

office@kiddercreek.org

Whisper Canyon

805.472.9201

Physical Address
52470 Smith Road
Bradley, CA 93426
(No mail is received at this address)

wchost@mounthermon.org