Contact

 

 

Ready to Start Your Adventure?

Contact Ingrid Hinn to get started, get more details, tour our facilities, get your event on the calendar and begin the great adventure.

831.430.1216
guestgroups@mounthermon.org

 

Our Team

Once you have contracted your event with us, this is the all-star crew that will partner with you from the beginning to the end of your event.

  • Zach Hall
    Reservations & Event Services Coordinator
    Conference Center
    zach.hall@mounthermon.org
    831.430.1217

  • Grace Sunukjian

    Grace Wahl
    Reservations & Event Services Coordinator
    Ponderosa Lodge and Redwood Camp
    grace.wahl@mounthermon.org
    831.430.1278

  • Amy Howard

    Amy Howard
    Reservations & Event Services Coordinator
    Conference Center
    amy.howard@mounthermon.org
    831.430.4333

  • Bill Fernald Photo

    Bill Fernald
    Director of Guest Services
    bill.fernald@mounthermon.org
    831.430.1233

  • Drew Otto

    Drew Otto
    Kidder Creek Associate Director
    River, Outback, and Expedition
    drew.otto@mounthermon.org
    530.467.3265

  • Kaitlynn Rubio

    Kaitlynn Rubio
    Reservations & Event Services Host
    Ponderosa Lodge

  • John Polese

    John Polese
    Reservations & Event Services Host
    Conference Center

  • Audrey Denise Simon

    Audrey Denise Simon
    Reservations & Event Services Host
    Redwood Camp

Contact

Santa Cruz Mountains

831.335.4466

Mailing Address
PO Box 413
Mount Hermon, CA  
95041-0413

Main Office Physical Address
37 Conference Drive
Felton, CA  95018

info@mounthermon.org

Kidder Creek

530.467.3265

Mailing Address
Kidder Creek
P.O. Box 208
Greenview, CA 96037

Physical Address
Kidder Creek
2700 S Kidder Creek Rd.
Greenview, CA 96037

office@kiddercreek.org